Recordings from Town Crier 10-6-09 band practice now available

October 7th, 2009

I’ve decided to try recording my band (Town Crier) each week at practice and publishing MP3s.

These will be temporary — once I get a new batch each week, I’ll remove the old ones.

At any rate, this week’s recordings are currently up at and include:

  • Boni Maroni
  • Running Down A Dream
  • Unsigned Letter
  • Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  • Hot Number
  • Angel Eyes
  • What If I Came Knockin
  • Just Got Paid
  • Mr. Jones
  • Foreverman

Keep in mind of course that they’re practice recordings — there are mistakes, and there is no editing.  It’s just a live recording.  The whole idea is just to have new music to listen to.  Enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No Comments

Leave a response